Extension list

Skip to main content

List of all our extensions

Create an account

JP Agent Tracking Bridge (docs) - Disconnecting Google


Article Index

Disconnecting Google

Google authorization is separate from temporary Agent Access.

Use Disconnect Google when you want to revoke the Google connection completely.

Disconnecting Google should:

  • Revoke or invalidate the stored Google authorization where possible
  • Remove the stored Google connection
  • Prevent future Google API requests through that connection

Stopping an Agent Tagging session does not automatically disconnect Google.

Installing the Agent Tools
Page